Migrating over to CompleteCoach.pro

This wordpress.com site is going well, but I’d like a little more control over the configuration, and I also want to start future-proofing what I might want to do with the blog. So, I have decided to migrate this over to CompleteCoach.pro

You shouldn’t notice any difference, but by the end of the month, I will most likely stop posting here and be posted exclusively over at CompleteCoach.pro

If you are an email subscriber, I’ve already migrated your subscription over to the new site – I hope this is OK. Please feel free to unsubscribe if it isn’t. If you are following this blog, I’d appreciate it if you could come over to Completecoach.Pro and start following me there. As far as I can see, there is no easy way for me to do that for you.

Hope you carry on reading and following me over at the new site – CompleteCoach.pro

What do you think?